Turramurra Public School



Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.


Mr Anthony Moran

Deputy Principal

Mrs Sascha McIntyre

Assistant Principals

Early Stage 1 - Jess North
Stage 1 - Leanne Davies
Stage 2 - Joseph Bruscino
Stage 3 - Priya Varma
Curriculum & Instruction - Glynis Neeves

Early Stage One

K Red - Holly Taylor
K Green - Jessica North
K Blue - Annabelle Kinchington

Stage One

1D - Courtney Derriman
1W - Lee Whittaker
1L - Karen Louey
1F - Sarah Fabian

2H - Ben Hendrie
2M - Alison Mooy
2D - Leanne Davies

Stage Two

3B - Joseph Bruscino
3S - Carmen Lai
3L - Robyn Levin

4C - Carolyn Chandler
4O - Beth O'Keefe
4T - Tara Tighe

Stage Three

5B - Katherine Boyle
5T - Katie Taylor
5/6V - Priya Varma
6S - Stephanie Smith
6G - Georgina Green

Specialist teachers and staff

Learning and Support - Kate Carson
Enrichment - April Rowe
Music - Alisha Quilty
Environmental Studies - Carolyn James
PDHPE - Reg De Jager
Friendology - Mrs Pelham
Library - Amanda Kynaston
Library - Linda Prud'Homme

SLSO (School Learning Support Officers)

Suganya Srivinas
Katherine Aubourg
Katherine Sunderland
Alison Bruscino
Michelle Mew-Sum
Rachel Hamilton  


Admin Manager - Tamara Fern
Admin Officer - Annette Field
Admin Officer - Martine May
Admin Officer - Michelle Mew-Sum

General Assistants

Ben Gerrand
Salvatore Cardinale